#SweetSwaps Twitter Party – April 24th

Twitter Party

#SweetSwaps Twitter Party Thursday, April 24th Noon Eastern – 11AM Central – 9AM Pacific RSVP and details: http://twtvite.com/365sweetswaps Prizes: 10 Winners Each will receive a $50 Visa Gift Card and a “SPLENDA® SWEET SWAPS™ for Spring” gift basket containing: SPLENDA® No…